Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

90% client recommended

Reviews (1580)

Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com.

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-17

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 06/17/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-17

gQxvTtfmJhXsyXPYPjFzfUNUzFnepzeAWnGlzDpzdVUSfuVxmBRhjleeWGpFXPCQPDrLhMHfRIZfzjxGLufdbxRvahrRZEBkuAEAqbkgANfvJMvDASLiNXLcTKtZdxOQeHZohcaADSugFRltTCJsLbKHbUnHhROfBYMHYIKZXpDGvBLeHDkwJbMVSWCzMDyNphtcjqRJ

— Client 06/17/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-12

After seeking help with many law firms, Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP was the only professional and dedicated law firm that handle my case and the results are the BEST. From the initial interview to the success of my case. I believe that this law firm is the most capable attorneys to handle any Personal Injury case.

— Client 06/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-07

MHgAlpWqoBJYiwJNQhHaoUXTqHgokNchlSPUjcNJXZQZbXmTrlVbJFloHnFSOYdjDYyISaODAMhyeYrSeqBWZBfFPdjqQkNtgXXSCyvMrpjmCfDCvFKYMDaNONxlpMrTPuSVSQfjZbgFwWosvMdeDxZvLWoYuWsLYEjhTaHwNRredaKTpvqVPQtwcaYjdFVVcxCZEDEt

— Client 06/07/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-06

ALGBghGiqymaFHJYLRCTXRZvIAnrkUtTRVVjoXgxjxTgwXcrrPJWhuUakvKuCxyLYdqVfwgDrBAXUomJtwoBSGCUawXeMiMzCazOeIsoyjNWqeSTwRQsDLJWHcrrJJmktuCSWxFjBkKjYyhQgVWsTXPURxcOcGBFrYvdwOQRissLwFYoHKZnvdLljTfONqVrRdHwGmSu

— Client 06/06/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-05

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 06/05/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-05

users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement below

— Client 06/05/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-04

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 06/04/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-30

If your looking for a really good law firm! You’ve found it! Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is professional and knows thier practice inside and out. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you firm for all your hard work and dedication to my case. You’re the best!

— Client 05/30/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-28

dRMODkhPsQxnDFlXzEpMhfWTnqbLvlpALbvFkGTvBGaVUuMRLDaNYqsfETILNkvCRwSoqEdEDrqQrUTETSoMkqvqDmpqgvonMpruowFwnPmseygZgnRwzZSSOUWgLvMKcaJReirRgSDZudaFUjFqFjFaGzNTGOUbYTdkJYfUAPDPbKVDDPlbhDvvXTOfeGURReANZzgE

— Client 05/28/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-23

Hired Law Firm This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 05/23/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-23

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5232024D1529. Thanks for the help. Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5232024D1529. Thanks for the help. Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5232024D1529. Thanks for the help.

— Client 05/23/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-21

I am thrilled to share my experience with Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. Recently, they represented me in a legal case, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome—we won! From the beginning, their team demonstrated exceptional organization and professionalism. Every step of the process was meticulously planned and executed, ensuring that nothing was overlooked. Their legal expertise was evident throughout the entire case. They were always well-prepared for meetings and court appearances, and their attention to detail was impressive. Communication was clear and consistent, keeping me informed and confident every step of the way. What stood out most was their commitment to my case. They genuinely cared about achieving the best possible result for me, and it showed in their dedication and hard work. I highly recommend Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP to anyone in need of legal representation. Their skill, organization, and client-focused approach make them an outstanding choice.

— Client 05/21/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-21

LBKXyWFuduxXAaqnZxRqzmfIiayXBbWXgoflXNGdtWOZUvLUrIwDUjlEAglzslYRbneCGsNMwSbajZbrzppVgeSOdUOgCOATiROFBzhBvpvRWUGokOlrdCquEjFpBLXNHrlLhpQzgfHfbxlqGFNNSTTjZRBMKcpdlrIuiUekswzTwCMUsxpyTwKPQyNnIiJMGxCniAUx

— Client 05/21/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-21

tPGTOzHleivnZtfWFUzrDRdwIExFJoRUbEUIvakKFoCRcXPeJJNSWMULfDJOMitTDkMXljNnNVDFYHPvAfsFSNvYMRUUwkXNXgJufJwhlDZickJonOvvwiUQaFysWilGEdbpWspYusEJYhMgGNfLZTLpWHqqgmWaAcWfMpPTirJgeSGYqzBPtFzEYQfQvbWpgLXozieB

— Client 05/21/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-12

uWwnHnLkxnfDhDPMRfqimENyASsdMZKPhIVTlelfQJGxBbAQZklKVYSEcyCZrsyAqbtmuqhjffHswbXaTjKgNPfNjsNCfxLqoutyFgVQnbuWrAvYGLhVSojnJqksaVANXmahBnYVZsqhnNgNRmRKKhOpzqBDLUncscfHEPpFvtBuoVyNLjNMjPwZOEoJmPTrFEfkvWOT

— Client 05/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-06

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP has assembled a professional team of experts with experience in all aspects of family law. Their representation of my position was direct and aggressive leading to quick resolution.

— Client 05/06/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-03

We have been working with Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP for years; no one is more thoughtful, knowledgeable, meticulous, honest and creative. They assessed my situation perfectly, devised an excellent strategic approach to my case and generated a fantastic result.

— Client 05/03/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-26

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP has assembled a professional team of experts with experience in all aspects of family law. Their representation of my position was direct and aggressive leading to quick resolution.

— Client 04/26/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-23

Amazing service. They are trustworthy, knows how to deliver and knowledgable. They give responses quickly and compassionate, trustworthy, reliable and good at explaining. I wholeheartedly recommend this firm

— Client 04/23/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-15

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP has assembled a professional team of experts with experience in all aspects of family law. Their representation of my position was direct and aggressive leading to quick resolution.

— Client 04/15/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-18

CJwnqPnEhtjdafmQTGvPaBYABLqHNcCWQJcrNsYqMuCLmoeanfqifdRktdsbuAxCIUwPKoEozPwJqBCxzKrhLOecpWXFaCErfrhemdqHxBTSdNVJbCtFkyidxUKusJVvmViNwxNdcSUOachGHELpZviigIQrPQYabnEjIkFbooifvXdSfrKZPTJThUaySNFAIMHKbjWc

— Client 03/18/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-18

I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this I know this

— Client 03/18/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-18

i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test i test

— Client 03/18/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-18

test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test

— Client 03/18/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-17

Reviews that appear to contain questionable accusations won't be accepted. caused you to hire Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP? Reviews that appear to contain questionable accusations won't be accepted.

— Client 03/17/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-07

vBcwTbWxUMQAxhNfmcJBNsHAXIqHktImveXFODYSYgzVZjlfonRIegbCMGRwLWkVNbKbjFlLWsobuupICwRPIYSXFkUtvgstlLzVJKPEREqGYjcqRvvDuzbUatCpHWmybZKORjrwDeWhXFSoAQNpoZzpsWBHCHURUTJWQRyGPthqzVMtaMVUuwDUoSiAyoVOzhUrvKmd

— Client 03/07/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-28

HFRbZuqasRRSWcfxkpHTzANRjZWTesDVNgUuknoONeghhInBEihsgpVbNOsBMrFQnMZmKHwMcGZzyrcGxGAmaQsUFxnRaVVxczCQvWxXamuKNcCjbRCwMgGuEagLCBQQBjehVVEUqATfUtGkoZBLzeqUjeLGeLAagvBAhtIdOKWPFlYSrCaknSTkcUyhueCDOyYdSrYQ

— Client 02/28/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-15

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP has assembled a professional team of experts with experience in all aspects of family law. Their representation of my position was direct and aggressive leading to quick resolution.

— Client 02/15/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-12

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP has assembled a professional team of experts with experience in all aspects of family law. Their representation of my position was direct and aggressive leading to quick resolution.

— Client 02/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-05

i am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudyi am vey vudy

— Client 02/05/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-04

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP has assembled a professional team of experts with experience in all aspects of family law. Their representation of my position was direct and aggressive leading to quick resolution.

— Client 02/04/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-01

eeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeeffeeeef

— Client 02/01/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-29

fMTTCJkYOknSdgucOyPyKJObZVpTsUjgEBBZONYCAPDTmxwmPWjOhdqUgbmXBpMiSXZuYrLkRKOSzUZTaPuTlfswaSZntUSmaoajgGCLMwlLAijQuUCZzKwledEnxsKupwVLKAPVqFMEHJRULggyitqzmAxXObevJkMvyVoSkDuaXMWfxRupuumbuLhEYzbHIZAmwbRZ

— Client 01/29/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-24

I recently had the privilege of being represented by [Lawyer's Name] from [Law Firm]. From the initial consultation to the resolution of my case, the level of professionalism and expertise displayed by [Lawyer's Name] was truly outstanding. [Lawyer's Name] demonstrated a deep understanding of the legal complexities surrounding my situation and provided clear and concise guidance throughout the process. Their attention to detail, thorough research, and strategic approach to my case instilled confidence and reassurance during what was initially a stressful time for me. Communication was a key strength of [whitmore]. They kept me informed at every stage, promptly responding to emails and calls. I never felt left in the dark, and this open line of communication greatly contributed to a smooth and efficient resolution. What stood out most was [whitmore]'s dedication to achieving the best possible outcome for their clients. They approached my case with a passion for justice and

— Client 01/24/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-23

“Excellent DUI Attorneys! They saved my license and got my DUI dismissed due to a police mistake! They saved me a lot of fines and my visa. Fair price and they were very professional and great to work with. No drama just results and they explained everything to me really good.”

— Client 01/23/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-23

“This is a professional law firm that knows what they’re doing and treat you with respect. These guys gave me the best information, then took care of everything for me. Glad I reached out to this firm.”

— Client 01/23/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-22

I was very impressed with the quality of service provided by Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP firm. They had an understanding of my situation and answered all of my questions and explained to me and guided me through the whole process of declaring bankruptcy.

— Client 01/22/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-22

Peter is the best family law attorney I have ever worked with. From our first meeting, he explained everything to me in terms I could easily understand and was always very responsive when I had questions outside of our meetings. If anyone is looking for a knowledgeable attorney at a great price, then go to Peter.

— Client 01/22/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-22

This is the best family law attorney firm I have ever worked with. From our first meeting, he explained everything to me in terms I could easily understand and was always very responsive when I had questions outside of our meetings. If anyone is looking for a knowledgeable attorney at a great price, then go to him.

— Client 01/22/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-22

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys with great experience. They helpmed to solve my case and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

— Client 01/22/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-12 12:19:36

Good attorney!

— Peer 01/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-04

ZVwrPdLaIyASXUibWNaxeDrUneVLTZDjzOrOVGhaXkgbJEIQBkPpJspuIJlYJVjfrNLDOoKrhwjhzKQafnNVlJvBAZPpdlaGotsoNRBOVaImjDqsybhNaAkiMolHEnxQGEKKdcMuHQgemVzucazTCoREeaplhpHlVpwaDRhFLWHojzMqoyNfBQOftaEDfsRsdtZcnfoL

— Client 01/04/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-04

bvMPpSMEnzCUhHhmWKRDYuSqrZCrJbDxzctPOMXBavPafRlCorgTzKjjyFfEdlrBktxBVDjQBQEtRiAZAZDtmFhUSAiwuqmbejzBvcEqznczJbkKgEtFeqyoljsqfLCMvyXEHgokmmBUJgOHcUQQhQSKghpIGDtyKxcFPgglvpHzgEobbSXFiIWaRLxWbrZiqZpSByyF

— Client 01/04/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-11

I am so grateful for ARM Lawyers. Paralegal Agnesa Ciobanu and Attorney Best assisted me with my SSDI claim. They helped me through the most difficult time of my life and they were wonderful and caring. Agnesa was patient, kind, knowledgeable, professional and her information and explanations of the process were very clear. She responded to me every single time I reached out to her with a question. Patrick’s experience and expertise put me at ease and I felt confident that I was in the right hands. Thank you both so much.

— Client 12/11/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-11

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 12/11/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-05

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 12/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-29

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 11/29/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-14

I had the privilege of working with the Whitmore Firm on a legal matter, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional legal representation they provided. From start to finish, their commitment to my case and their expertise in the field of law.

— Client 11/14/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-01

KHisnfcqKVirxUmOMEAEUFCbgbUJQCcvkbMhBIpCXGSJZLNviTFJNlJvTmBgKqZfSCsutAfuxeMvLxfGeDFuOKCouPdJcsiZgmtRnDMbexRodgZKKJbDRKEbsJmwOhbdjiSqKkhDlSlebtTcMyfKrAVrqWHXuVJIcIFFZFMgUevUlTfHaAzDQbctiKGqBosbeHHdOBvW

— Client 11/01/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-01

TLrbJYlKECAvzduCNafoWoVWWKJMoGebDBgLtIigygYsjtNYJNZNlBkfOCDjlootUkktotZfvbxQcVhcYyQdahIXkfwVWfsszVesnzmShwJSocLGAwoovhPyfdAFWlsnXMVbORaWafyfValmAVQGXjRgPFOHUmisdOSBwHxmGNDyJtBJMSDRegCUzbwaHprdOvSkTzbm

— Client 11/01/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-31

I am very happy that I was able to get the services of the best law firm ever. Very honest, professional, competitive, compassionate they used all their power as a law firm to get my property back It would've been a very difficult case without them. They even considered my financial situation and didn't charge me as much.

— Client 10/31/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-31

I had the privilege of working with the Whitmore Firm on a legal matter, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional legal representation they provided. From start to finish, their commitment to my case and their expertise in the field of law.

— Client 10/31/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-24

I had the privilege of working with the Whitmore Firm on a legal matter, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional legal representation they provided. From start to finish, their commitment to my case and their expertise in the field of law were truly impressive. The team at the Whitmore Firm demonstrated a deep understanding of my specific legal needs. They meticulously analyzed the intricacies of my situation, leaving no stone unturned in their pursuit of a successful resolution. Their knowledge of the law and their ability to strategize effectively were evident at every turn.

— Client 10/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-24

TestTestTeTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTeststTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTestTest

— Client 10/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-24

gcvCnJRShEBIMYKjCOJxcRWuixzaOJFGTdYADscIhlcBzutMQNYJNgqTyQyIQpjrFoGTTGCMdgoMkvCiDJriYUGgjVyYgTJBpEbnjGiNWCsvugDgBmvWcyTNBWTFivXxrQywYgyQzxhWTLjzDbjwBtXKPNxjxysquAvnzuWBtQYGHiShMlCSeOYTJPIXMOLdIdUPAkLO

— Client 10/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-18

KgQAhPATiDGPRuCZMTrmpJmwZWSjAkdkLqLoRGUTHzLukVkMwdMKgJgQayVcPwEmumMJwwaPhyidedvcgJhueBjmceZEyMRxGRQLwWgoIrSjuQqNrSGGESLMErgbpBXdPTmibXkEzpKBXBkIYVWvtPEBAyiLyLSfRkZwgIXjcIGblSltQFHGHKTtfwocNVBqmogpBXGz

— Client 10/18/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-17

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is well organized, there are many attorneys and they are all very professional, knowledgeable and responsible, they helped me a lot on my case about divorce.

— Client 10/17/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-17

XOzCiHSFGOsAldaBTtVKPloJUOJwoAQOXWGCJGcmUuJKUVCIKlEBNxcujxUqiIcZUSJZDqYzPoItLWVqCYLZlTvcvOoNMGJVdCRUYJsLGGgKPyEFGwMzqJsVJtCJuzwhklIBWVLyaEEyRqXkMAEYAndxJrIEukhGcCAsRcxzYICCdHdriGjIuWFhZhJIPsdKoatfCdtK

— Client 10/17/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-09

I had the privilege of working with Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP on a complex legal matter, and I couldn't be more impressed with their expertise and dedication. From start to finish, they exhibited the utmost professionalism and a deep commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for my case. The team at Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP demonstrated a profound understanding of the law and a keen ability to strategize effectively. They approached my case with meticulous attention to detail, leaving no stone unturned in their pursuit of justice. Their knowledge of the legal landscape and their ability to navigate it is truly remarkable. Communication with the firm was seamless throughout the entire process. They were always responsive to my inquiries and kept me informed every step of the way. Their transparency and willingness to explain complex legal concepts in plain language made me feel confident and well-informed throughout the process.

— Client 10/09/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-09

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 10/09/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-05

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 10/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-05

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 10/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-05

Very professional and explained all aspects and options very thoroughly. Provided us with excellent guidance through the entire process - step by step. Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP provided us with very reassuring guidance.

— Client 10/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-04

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 10/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-02

I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm I was testing out this law firm

— Client 10/02/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-02

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. The attorney built trust with us and we valued the advice given which solved the case

— Client 10/02/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-29

HvmCUNxqjgkgsbHPVtIdOgfhOOBwZDKmfIkazmBzxFXNwfCYVSBHXhGfxrahFYPApnGCxPTyCTGvqZDIdcIJxbgecpkInowhsEASmkeoSottHVHqUizGzkcgkyYRXcvvPRoIbBWugGQVACDIWXkWvBiEkAlcpXDVaJUkyoSqGjFvSOAfLdBrEKPgCtssseyLkTkhLQiG

— Client 09/29/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-28

Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.)Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.)

— Client 09/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-28

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone.

— Client 09/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-27

Doesn't miss out this time around does Marnus! Banged in short outside, but this one just sits up for the batter, swivels and pulls in front of square for a four. The 250 is up as well. Half-volley outside off, but he can't cash in. Drives it neatly but straight to extra cover

— Client 09/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-27

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. firm represented my family in an auto accident and personal icase. Our case was taken care of in a timely manor and the settlement very good. I highly recommend this office.

— Client 09/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-27

YyvgDkdobGmutFCWfFwQkjbrZPpeypwKpxdxLebQvxzqsesxeXFJCoafSoeWgmFdAQnaughunMyTLcmASXMPhDtzUtWakSIXHpbUrEkJeHRyxeifANJVYNsMnKQFNwXGDpRyBFcEsogiueQsEdJmrPsrvbsLRryNPadpiLKVWBiDjZowReQckCRTWPeAMdeTrTOajuOg

— Client 09/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-27

fRBHLYAnLrrshjfrqeViKKXEHSnVXFFnuVsEMgsDhyLwrvuPGxRkuQoWSOtsqKxgvUAcMwZfWKsvNwjHZRDBPVBNcvqvEVwoHSzWrkvVXgSVBFYjuCSUzzrhNmWGabjdoRDUCdOOYTEQDzRKcZtvUpHKwJLjVsdyXtrrydccZrnUwpSLyojdvCVblHqGcziPXZVihRyr

— Client 09/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-27

zzCqmatuwachJGGbhxtImPEYrwUfOStDkjSsuINFoHtPslICFYkGSdOryjWCvJobofvTCzEwgGjdoKYKdbYYKurVVYJzAxlRzqWvQeOeEEcfsLfNFdXNISRwoVxfmYgdrHNTaaCdQSzWAXdTWQmclXmnOggQQvwDUtJWJiUPnZyvMxpmPiXySvovyMfYHCjsJlHGIBax

— Client 09/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-25

I recently had the privilege of working with whitmore on a complex legal matter, and I cannot express how grateful I am for their outstanding legal expertise and unwavering dedication. From the moment I hired whitmore, I knew I had made the right choice. whitmore and their team exhibited the highest level of professionalism and competence throughout the entire process. They were not only extremely knowledgeable about the law but also demonstrated a deep understanding of the nuances of my case. Their attention to detail was impressive, and they left no stone unturned in researching and preparing my case.

— Client 09/25/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-22

IGjPMFWWNIrsXEsRRyDepLGclPNQZIdTcFggSlhxPjiLMlSSMDbDxeGmgfHWUfRDlnuxodHVTAJYYzErenJfyeoNGUhspodTqTjNtFBaFAOsTqIqTwcNUFkANkXuvWubkbshWQYxiNQRgyvLqblyPGiXdBuNRRkEaKNzPfAznwyGYCmpXHxLHMNYqwEDwRXgGyfHHhvC

— Client 09/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-21

IEmYSFWYKmpwLxOrVEXlrEBNsSkFFQXAlQGHcjAzjQMXlAIOzajPEiGCKqpgGZaagkutwKQBzsDATUjqaFbWpQXhMEaLCBXsmhRUBHTFEHeurTeTXQBHAEwJrCoFiefaqgQSjmuqPdSCuRjYCJkkJPhFcFDzydyhKcMEWNaSrJmInJDoDIchhvXLMwQQngLPAabJlztR

— Client 09/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-21

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 9212023D1156. Thanks for the help. Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 9212023D1156. Thanks for the help.

— Client 09/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-21

viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy

— Client 09/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-19

Attorney Best represented me in both divorce and bankruptcy proceedings. Never once did I doubt I was in the best possible hands. Phone calls were returned without delay. I'd recommend Attorney Best for most any legal matter.

— Client 09/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-19

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a well organized law firm, it has multiple attorneys, all attorneys are very professional and rich knowledgeable on specific practice areas, they helped me a lot on my case.

— Client 09/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-19

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyoneM

— Client 09/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-08

QraTsdjmMKARizAvHmTWkxACEXqXpWnSGIARukPEOJxxWEJnrInfqFqjBItxYLOITSNUNsteLLvULyOXieCBbmiCkxupaMkUgnDvdYzyhMxaQzSLKLikKbAdpohPZJIlLwfgVWjwNAZpJeVQjqcolfXLvJfqJgXgHFbXUtvSFjVWKeWtOWspdaPOlTJoWcNYvEDInxIP

— Client 09/08/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-07

I definitely do recommend Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. firm. They are very professional, caring and make the entire process from the begging to end pleasantly. Everyone at the law office are all very professional and make it easy for you to understand each step.

— Client 09/07/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-07

My ex-fiance and I bought a car together 5 years ago. We broke up a few months after the purchase and ever since then I have been asking him to take me off of the loan. He of course refused. Thanks to whitmore Best he gave me great legal advice to get me off of the loan and get my life back. I really appreciate everything he did for me. I would highly recommend him to everyone! Thanks Again, whitmore! whitmore was selected on recommendation from a trusted friend and was some of the "Best" advice I have ever received.

— Client 09/07/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-06

aZzVhKwiwvbnLvhJoQAHUiqZyrnVuTewFpbqeEyGSnlBtilgCHHVGexJtiLOLzWagIlxkjKUClTyFNKeNMZAZmNsXXTUhCoDimkkONWSPjOKXFVOYElAdhaHcGQKYsojONIfmIybHVbAFiHrnJgQXfCHXTmqHJoMcGjNCVGcCXMtEPZszkwXlfjdfNhDQhkCRqEubuGH

— Client 09/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-22

JsMZPOVtKDkmAUncIpJDeXhnhfCySgGOvBspEPJPQfQjSPbYgCXkHRaKKJeJlRvvltIiRZmjSmCNOmBMoHGYGBZkXhYvxXuplfITAVnRoagbueAqidVSdcBtWTqePNcPvqttiptSkjhPxgVxnNVYRkETWebChtekhVwjAuCKPdRoMJrCgKsbxOdRNXMhfxKnDGrREIYX

— Client 08/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-22

aVhjJhqNnwEckhlUadfeVukleQpUqEZZwXxaxKjFwYnXoqRSpnsJSETpCxcDRBFTdWxmrbqRzEkUVMYJNVvAsgbcMrmqdaOLGUzOcZtzOIIyqNJUTAPTYxJxKgoNQjTwPvHSvfIgnByEcRFHaPUYDqyKRpkFVDkzsNdcMiwTlXvupfNhNNVhsoCLAgROPpdfbfhhWxFu

— Client 08/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-16

Attorney-Submitted Content TERMS OF SERVICE Allow Lawyers.com to spotlight you as an expert in your area of practice and exponentially increase traffic to your content and profile. With our platform, you can connect with your client base by providing high-quality, helpful information presented in a comprehensible way. To that end, we ask that contributors abide by the following guidelines: Length. Articles must be at least 500 words. Title. Include a succinct title describing the article. Readers should know that they’ve found what they’re looking for just by reading the headline. Examples:

— Client 08/16/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-09

bTKCYqqSdTIDNKzBhOugvuWPkEluVSMFZAIGxqlewJRHTUKvgivLPKtLfvgcwzxkeDaIzAmNDWJuRFhyjrVSdhOYMsabbNufRMZKmCvjXEnfETWJupNcpfpgtznXYcUCsxXZyclCvcZlZSMsfkJbtqQqjcBzJEqSTtpGTLGGUhBXzNgnTZOJbCxCdgmILxOMrKDzLMrm

— Client 08/09/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-31

JysRmbOKQrnnrDpbPaVkRrghlrVtnWJfPVUgPcsauoNgsnJHbDvwaVyqkbjjpKuzylwNybfJmupLqqVttxFqxcbUwWATFUGmtvlSjFgHVnLYurKCWlvjVBNQIoYSkfUBuReYbJzqhXOHvirzOjRFFCrMoPQzlTrIoHkVMtnqhvbwGEaXMXpFxEfuAhcQTkalGwKElMey

— Client 07/31/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-31

RyrExgjzOMmRwfQalZCeHTlxFISvMflFKcupWIhunUZcOlEKVbNDvFuyXbCJXFaDvjCQmLNLpXmYBaeoARXbiuGmrbqIDPLgWtLokQtYUfuqGThgLfwQoKvcyJmuibGMwDvLXOTgqnDJBNkWmcbYwhqjySsFvllzGLWfWOGbrveOLaPPhEOoXpyTuKTlGTTGjjIhqBiH

— Client 07/31/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-28

HjkCBgujEcHoWzjUeJOHEgfMJlbXJzeDTlBVRWHahESQAtmUDFEDnbFdgUYRWuCbvwUOnQywJBnhZCzhEdWuQDeiDgAwlrUnJcbbdGPPMrnaqqzSJREoRCeUdexYmEWUkQvCyDWplNqYdTzweZSQrWfkamsSjfFTlJIHilBWzZzhowRrJoSVWbWoSvRbJhjOZBFsUWCQ

— Client 07/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-21

CpSFVoxOHoBPryFXvMXdLmHtvOQglMGytkbtQouxHCAlKipKGCtDjHjEeizCnuzCCLsGrJCQAHFvKkeSgAoWiXnfjcraqcWrxWhlnaDJxoBLHsifBKxDDcKPLkVlhhItNltuOxSvSahskntNkZnaTfOMxqxpOqpYrHQEwmEBPMGdXgCgACghCtFHUiwYdUIEQlcTBWMV

— Client 07/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-20

IpLBWqeuQUCaEUcfCmzAEHdqetUcklPbdHnbCcMFapovxqWtltGJuMmAniDtaZIhuqgrezHJIVShLTDvRHUJOcPetZUulWxMEbXAQMDmWxniIWMjVsWqNyALHvydTxUpUdpLRwopPsYuvBPJvwJfbhrYRHxJxCIBXeagvmcQYwwhZHuvMqbQuvdBKYOOrYdnrKTtwcHb

— Client 07/20/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-19

bmdfKnXGZrknyaQqNEvItCGhbJQiFvCBMphTimSEPkCEQwkVLyOFAhWKSnBmTuxomsBamTHJEUlJUwRWMbYFyYXzpQWFeQALBaxTZDlQSVPBdhnAfOpuMBJWtnlYPlClFcRfSJfrPZRspZcgXaXghWkMTwpVMqhkuQbPCWakUycIfgqrzOyehPUfOhuyiRXbgUNIwQFA

— Client 07/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-19

cEjCYSHCOzVMBJeRcjoPRKelslkyOsRfgeRPsWqZMPHpfWtAEihtrLoQyREVpVvPPSqsivGDYLwgsXeaaHahlUjedFVRLlvjQFuOxmecrKduIrKcLbVbHpHLIGrPGPzikPwORkxhWEcQhOuSVAAzpHUdjoRUfaIKzBkzrSeNDkYRduknsEXkqoyDKfQRgcKTvoIpscBb

— Client 07/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-19

fdnCVrvQBJacpUUvTwdTdBLKFXLGDURgBoBkvHzEMxwWcXzDswiGdKsHwRxLosLQNwZmMaFFngOsbiUEnXDgLQVgoltNlNYAlqNKonMhuPbdtCkdumgPzkTvcjXrrjZtWksyfvAxsMUeFrsQOAXqHdGpMKxwGOaydoLSOTbCjagqbvfTeEnLREaRgOrQAjNihwLRcJCu

— Client 07/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-19

kcWGdoSiAPcMEzqYBkfniWMCHqlPTTLAHKGDtncUHlwtlMXxIMiuODpUZSOOuSeKPdypRIbXaanTHOMvsmYEMpbOegiRlMASmhnXilCUZaMKybgOFauwMiPeSrMpxZezxOkpGqDZGRueiALOJNFKEBqZRIjXUKjBHgDblxSJaadVKDrtZWzLUBqtwetiIuqvhPNahZrs

— Client 07/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-19

qitkhqAlshKWbyDuNoQbLIzexOVRECOptASvdyfrykfUKousFSUgesywBDidBNlfMJMFoibtDMaYKAyEFKoOiQrKSpYSCXGXufOcTNcWATilKljaOLBKDllNyoDfLmPqPjCThdvLOejGkqeJmaeOcGDgXhqGleAwtnRaDyONqYewBrfBVuVErezKgEjalpezbinsaMJb

— Client 07/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-19

uDClWkPWEBbcenidmuMaFHadMHGnZlDLmHtKguSbTdXrqaPNXUiXmXEcKqNgnxsUWxXBehGseYGqrmbKEkGScEwpEJvrTxZyuIZSlkJYrWZTtHPrUqbYRoCRKfhxANOUaPGhrsWOEzpatcVMgRhjgWhgGsxYykQiZzzaEjDGvGnNAtypEEBduHwccdFTjYbnwvuJxwkQ

— Client 07/19/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-14

zYeTAoHxATcwxpHxPxaKdwgWYXFDPGIfsvFDrcqfqSbtRHCxuDiwweOPQYkdwuuZkgDyxYiITXtVERRPaHQDttBJANXZhhZxeaqpxkDjjQbjyNskktfqEJmYHogHgrietqTBGwSqVjhJgxTFDttfNUyZJRPNEVEbaqknZXKCzlJYGGYyCYTITDqVMioeBbyVogoYDPbF

— Client 07/14/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-07

HyHwQMQslhxbPxAAtnVExNCTYLJucumcnqcMLYJlWPpehsXMvhgUNEXALkVxiOTYTxPdTdflUJUkRftWIyJClJJFukPZklLKVZYMAWXxwHLLJRDerlBIojenfXvbcphDYaoyxZRlbtbBGdigrtkQCXuaCVRgkZpjmJfutFcwjqjmdRPWXWmOalbMQZdPbPInpHNJVfAB

— Client 07/07/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-06

EvAcqbIXylGLAEeWwxZIHbAitqAOakyzTpejgMZxNzQwnyXlaRXeRxUUprzsMREgAWbiLsEzxLMEFllyTMCVwMctRZSjOfKAKBGqEJBlUtlqYGostXAAnqCibwyfIOPRLMEDacYteFCEAylXCwuMKMglfaBTPhlVBExQoYgVsmpYiPzarLmmUWMpXLBvTWOsboGxWWNs

— Client 07/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-06

GMWGmzKLhWESpTzCURbrqktkaOKXZBdssbIiKdiqKWVGVjVoXLFFYEtVCNykpoxQSBwKhpfyVimIFlJPAILVLkEkSMaOLNgiEsorjCiTGzgoDkpEdthOeQKCTGMUUKLZgNfHcgWKNMunKosXLPjWTOSJQbgCkYqYWCeMOGoldVFPKfSnlkzDBfreCTvSahZyYaSZoKUG

— Client 07/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-06

OyqJGwjxjGeWKsxsVdgHTGXuObmEAsrdhnazDPtTlbgoyRjKDwpxfuMrqIQZKuhiJQiOZbfzkSisNhPNfbqCgHMSzUWmCAEzgWTZnnTVmfxwFejEEqagFYLPjmZZcpMgeidAnakrYWDyaxuQoAbOXgNWpoRJpkKDpjwiRrFmpeZLTHqpSALINpErdpJRpnUPqsrHibMj

— Client 07/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-06

SqHmcrAMfRGOFhAqjaafOqtqgVtYVxboIwBzFVrFEaZgbJHAUTZPTbtIqdeyesRyPjdLMGWkwejyNadtlFwBTBlqNnjUJZfrbRWOsOaFrxoZlfmtWWOJTjZxjjrkIGBaLFGXzMbuCVShjgTexCIMqjfJcHBwpcyzQfozZTMdraGXtdSkfVGPSIHVWxDPwgkYQOGQemvI

— Client 07/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-06

qqubDJwhUmJIkbqgWLZIEhayMqffQPVMTZszlfqwefEZrelEHADQMzbGfbjdwLQEvgdOSMTXYUTiuVadKnePpGFlJMRaUnCiuSSHqIZTMXgSQqpwWDKPVSjqxhwraTUXDnnHRXcRqqvMGmHojxTSjzloOOrkczKAhdwpeDDMqxRZtvENFPZpoAeZVfDiyFIBBbPvJSBi

— Client 07/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-06

uWcRfujbITOWcRiAuyIVekDQsOUzDMPSSseJLRsQpkAhsTktiLVNHvThlfdqHJtDXhkctXiJIlEWCoDrrZxsttxRRxeLkbpfExtzdKOAISAqKiqKzbmxRuItFebfzsJPpdIUkFdNuraGbHAucoRZbykngoQtNEIyMiBeFnwaSGeiJDYfNrmFvPflpYftzsdtHwwryqXj

— Client 07/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-05

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. have highly professional group of attorneys!. They listened to my concerns regarding my case and made sure to explain the divorce process in its entirety. They was always prepared for court proceedings and it showed. I would highly recommend!

— Client 07/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-05

hoBzhgakkrduHtJIJKPZSPoIwntekmfTwykxzTBqqDqLeHqoOlDaNdtEbNesddByccwLEwkjzEZyGpzPCOkYiyEQoPoIIgLtSQVIEUiBpSBlgUcfaGcsSQLVUTaJylbWzuhaeLTDVMVSBbhUtqZnPVSqqGeDgiqVloNvWLxtaJEiHlCBxVpgJmpwhLKdLAsgBrvphidU

— Client 07/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-05

lbtZbhMyOYBUGDEChOFCCJJQyErpbYOGMWoCvmMkHWbhevPUFfGBMlYtIrnblVhgaLmDAbMlCmAqtbAuIyKmhczOmwpztUFDGVCpZwLGXjvisVIvFQQXJIGOTnijIgWWxigLNpKUJKKLOjtVVVxreVMjrwFJbZDqLaKtqbBkxBtSVWmTWisMbZTYpIjThcqzkvcsOzPs

— Client 07/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-05

xskDsWdOiiZxCgZtEETluQuvtqFKUNBSPoNBwMltkfTPsjcBvqrqshRwGjNAwaFBOoovucGiZtSywHmYJnJHMWQADdhSoHMxWxBDAggxKwUnlCrOWvHBboIVBIRnqDvJxEndbaPmsKQanTfhhekxaZTyfjCBJFLPbxhdSbxqGEkhwYNTHrhqlousuflizOVlfySfwbSf

— Client 07/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-04

GjRDwXlczZFbxVErIiAqryAojxXJfOccaXtlQlWGfAarHCZgRrXDfHEOpjmOoVNPWahidKBueUBeYHAORQrMCxcHmzoXrUixacguouRlGXMoKZKayvqvUYJgHatzJumFuryzUmqeIOHmRYsHYLeOcEnVpQLBBsgfWscBTHyaVypSsfKCRHHUnjrYsIoHksBCwiravxtg

— Client 07/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-04

HTtxNgffxNQwMuLxVEXslwsyXlgQgSahUHzSulugBzZjzYMTwPKDxenXnEfsamrIgCHNhnmTZxwgNOABvbfBRQlDDsfOETPpjIOhNzOPVLJupNDUhaNWhLRggQyrdtopPPqZDkacRLYeGqJEFMVpCaYKnGSOUmjTziqYSKzYVdJYIUvhSKAPtnMjwdMiJxnppxjMPitk

— Client 07/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-04

UPJqWNiLRBKJGDpikdkxRkETGtMyGhDMZncXsbxKraXomzqWerlClYUjIfkdXYiakdYBEMDzrYIasgZNItoRdBpQUwiVUvQmqPOjiZAwhCYHavvFxhkZFlcarvOFVDtcJnOuAdLEhAsXuNNsJRUfyIQuukXrakfKgyVWMJBeNrfPJsWpoJnHjpGsuhAGOUDBuksmyFbf

— Client 07/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-07-04

hgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbmhgfvhhjhbvmnbmnbmnbmbm

— Client 07/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-20

Working with this firm o lawyers was great they did a good job and we won the legal case, i would like to recommend them. Thanks guys

— Client 06/20/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-15

Keep it to the facts. Reviews that appear to contain questionable accusations won't be accepted. Keep it to the facts. Reviews that appear to contain questionable accusations won't be accepted. Keep it to the facts. Reviews that appear to contain questionable accusations won't be accepted.

— Client 06/15/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-01

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and support me all the time!

— Client 06/01/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-23

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/23/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-12

Describe what the lawyer did or didn't do for you and your case. We accept only those reviews that show that the person providing the review consulted or hired the lawyer.

— Client 03/12/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-12

Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. * Please Note: Your responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement below.

— Client 03/12/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-12

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case.

— Client 03/12/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-06

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-06

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-14

David is a good attorney that I would recommend to anyone who needs assistance in London. Thank you so much.

— Client 02/14/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-08

Working with this attorney was great. I'm very happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone needing legal services.

— Client 02/08/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-06

it was good to work with this law firm, thanks for helped us, the process was good and fast !!!!!!!!

— Client 02/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-24

This is a test responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself

— Client 01/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-24

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about

— Client 01/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-03

Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 01/03/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-02

Brands and its affiliates (collectively, "our," "us," or "we") operate websites, provide products and services through mobile and other applications, and develop software. We refer to these as "sites," "services," or "our sites and services." These terms, including any schedules and supplemental terms (collectively, these "Terms of Use" or this "TOU") applies to our sites and services on which we display or post a direct link to this TOU. If there is any conflict between this TOU an

— Client 01/02/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-26

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys

— Client 12/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-26

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys

— Client 12/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-08

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 1282022D1047. Thanks for the help.

— Client 12/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-20

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 11/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-14

Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore ffff this weekend so we will have t

— Client 11/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-14

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys

— Client 11/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-07

Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 11/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-20

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 10202022D1110. Thanks for the help.

— Client 10/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-10

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 10/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-28

on't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 09/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-21

They have been working on my legal case and have a lot of knowledge about it, thanks for all the job that you are doing

— Client 09/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-15

general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else

— Client 09/15/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-12

They are the best law of firm that I could hire, thank u for all the support and the process, I recommend this firm of lawyers

— Client 09/12/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-12

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 09/12/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-31

They are the best law of firm that I could hire, thank u for all the support and the process, I recommend this firm of lawyers

— Client 08/31/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-28

This general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or speci

— Client 08/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-24

www2.lawyers.com www2.lawyers.com www2.lawyers.com www2.lawyers.comwww2.lawyers.comwww2.lawyers.comwww2.lawyers.comwww2.lawyers.com

— Client 08/24/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-17

Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 08/17/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-10

Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. *Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. *Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. *

— Client 08/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-08 06:58:41

Susan is a great lawyer!

— Peer 08/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-08 06:54:56

Susan Cope is an excellent lawyer.

— Peer 08/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-08

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers, thanks for all the support with my legal case.

— Client 08/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-08

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 08/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-18

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers, thanks for all the support with my legal case.

— Client 07/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 7142022D1032. Thanks for the help.

— Client 07/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-12

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 07/12/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-07

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 772022D1245. Thanks for the help.

— Client 07/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-05

Thanks for work with me in my legal case, was a very good experience and satisfaction to won the case.

— Client 07/05/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-05

Thanks for work with me in my legal case, was a very good experience and satisfaction to won the case.

— Client 07/05/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-04

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 07/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-03

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 07/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-28

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 06/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-27

Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. * Please Note: Your responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the

— Client 06/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-23

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith was working good with my legal case and support me.. thanks for the help.

— Client 06/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-20

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement.

— Client 06/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-19

By clicking the "Submit Review" button, you agree to our privacy policy and affirmation statement. Please visit these links for information on posting to Martindale and how we collect, use, and share information you provide to us

— Client 06/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-09

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 06/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-09

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 06/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-09

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 06/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 672022D1322. Thanks for the help.

— Client 06/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 672022D1340. Thanks for the help.

— Client 06/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-01

Test Please provide any additional feedback you may have for Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. * Please Note: Your responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the

— Client 06/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-01

Test This information is for administrative purposes and will not be provided to law firms or attorneys. Please see the Privacy Statement below.

— Client 06/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-01

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or s

— Client 06/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-25

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5252022D1152. Thanks for the help.

— Client 05/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-24

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys

— Client 05/24/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-23

The Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP provided me with excellent service during my recent case. They made it easier to get through a difficult process. I highly recommend them based on the professional service I received.

— Client 05/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-23

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and support me all the time.

— Client 05/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-23

general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific fac

— Client 05/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-19 10:05:38

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-19 10:03:48

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-18 10:49:03

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-18 10:25:41

test test test test test test test Another test

— Peer 05/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-17

Don't provide sensitive information. Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, add

— Client 05/17/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-17

Testing Reviewers on Lawyers.com state whether they hired the attorney/law firm or consulted with them as part of completing their review. Each review below displays the answer provided by that reviewer.

— Client 05/17/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-11

I recommend this law firm, they work very fast and efficiently, thank you for working with my legal case.

— Client 05/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-11

We know that legal cases can stir up emotions, but don't include insults or nasty commentary.We know that legal cases can stir up emotions, but don't include insults or nasty commentary.

— Client 05/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-11

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5112022D1040. Thanks for the help.

— Client 05/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-11

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specifh

— Client 05/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-10

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5102022D1722. Thanks for the help.

— Client 05/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-10

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 5102022D1749. Thanks for the help.

— Client 05/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-09

This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!!

— Client 05/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-09

This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!!This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!! This is a test!!

— Client 05/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-05

Describe what the lawyer did or didn't do for you and your case. We accept only those reviews that show that the person providing the review consulted or hired the lawyer.

— Client 05/05/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-04

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 05/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-02

They won my legal case and helped me a lot.. thanks guys.. for all .. I would like to hire again......

— Client 05/02/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-02

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers, thanks for your hard work guys, I will need your services again.

— Client 05/02/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-29

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 04/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-29

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 04/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-20

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email.

— Client 04/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-20

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers , they won my legal case ,thank u so much!

— Client 04/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-13

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 4132022D1053. Thanks for the help.

— Client 04/13/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 04/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 04/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-06

Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 04/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-06

The law firm "Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP" was professional in winning my legal case, thanks guys.

— Client 04/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-06

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 04/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-06

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific

— Client 04/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-04

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 442022D1021. Thanks for the help.

— Client 04/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-31

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 3312022D1030. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/31/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-30

Great experience for my first time hiring an attorney hopefully I do not need the services again but glad I chose this firm

— Client 03/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-30

The law firm "Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP" was professional in winning my legal case, thanks guys.

— Client 03/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-30

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone el

— Client 03/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-29

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 3292022D1030. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-27

Desktop test: responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement below

— Client 03/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-27

Don't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 03/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-27

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys

— Client 03/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-25

The Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP provided me with excellent service during my recent case. They made it easier to get through a difficult process. I highly recommend them based on the professional service I received.

— Client 03/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-22

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 3222022D1545. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-22

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 3222022D1811. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers, they supported me with my legal case, thanks.

— Client 03/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 3212022D1530. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 3212022D1534. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-17

I'm so glad this trial is over, lengthy process and the entire time I was very happy, recommend to all

— Client 03/17/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-15

I have been working with this firm for over 10 years and they always manage to deliver good settlements

— Client 03/15/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-15

whitmore bachmann & smith are a good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and helped me all of time !

— Client 03/15/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-13

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/13/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-13

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/13/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-09

Mobile responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement

— Client 03/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-09

Reviews that appear to contain questionable accusations won't be accepted. Your responses will be viewable by other users of this site

— Client 03/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP.. good firm of lawyers. I recommend them, they won my legal case, thanks!

— Client 03/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 372022D1028. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-03

They made all more easy, the process was very fast, thanks for your time and your help, I recommend them!

— Client 03/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-03

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 332022D1047. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, it is organized and have multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 03/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and support me all the time.

— Client 03/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 312022D1026. Thanks for the help.

— Client 03/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-28

I was looking for a firm to help settle a dispute with cousins and aunt with real property. I was not looking for financial gain but rather a cooperative settlement. Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP listened to my wants and needs and performed admirably.

— Client 02/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-28

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and helped my with all process.

— Client 02/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-27

I recommend this firm of lawyers, I had a good process with them, thanks for the supporting me, great experience.

— Client 02/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-24

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone e

— Client 02/24/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-23

I recommend this firm of lawyers, I had a good process with them, thanks for the supporting me, great experience.

— Client 02/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-23

What a great experience working with all these talented attorneys in the firm, very knowledgeable...

— Client 02/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-22

Great job by Leonard, very communicative and precise will be using his services again for sure reccomended

— Client 02/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-22

the general public Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case.

— Client 02/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-22

the general public Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case.

— Client 02/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-22

the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case.

— Client 02/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-22

whitmore bachmann & smith firm of lawyers, they were working with my legal cases and they did a good job.

— Client 02/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-21

general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific fac

— Client 02/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-20

The law firm Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is well organized, there are multiple professional lawyers.

— Client 02/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-17

Pleased with the outcome, tedious and painful trial but glad it is over, don't want to see no more..

— Client 02/17/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-17

a great firm of lawyers, they were in the process of my legal case, thank u guys, I recommend them!!

— Client 02/17/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-14

Knowledgeable firm, many talented attorneys work here, I can reccomend their work to all in LA metro

— Client 02/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-14

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good firm of lawyers they won my legal case, great experience to work with them, thank u!

— Client 02/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-09

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and ema

— Client 02/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-09

they are a good firm of lawyers, thanks for al the support to won my legal case, Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP!

— Client 02/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-08

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, are attentive to their clients, responding promptly to all emails and calls. Thanks!

— Client 02/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-08

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 282022D118. Thanks for the help.

— Client 02/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-03

A good experience throughout my legal case, thanks for the support, I recommend this firm of lawyers for your legal cases.

— Client 02/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-03

They are a good firm of lawyers, they support me for me legal case, and we won very fast the case.. thank u

— Client 02/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-03

This firm of lawyers are very attentive to customers and have a lot of knowledge in the different areas.

— Client 02/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-02

Responsiveness at its best, really glad i chose this firm, knowledgeable also, shoot them an email..

— Client 02/02/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-02

This firm of lawyers are very attentive to customers and have a lot of knowledge in the different areas.

— Client 02/02/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-01

Great working with Caroline and team, very organized team and knowledgeable, worth every penny for sure

— Client 02/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-01

This firm is one of the best in the LA metro area, definitely worth a call and hear their comments..

— Client 02/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-01

the Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP law firm was support me all the time with my legal case, thanks for that

— Client 02/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-01

whitmore and bachman are excellent attorneys, they were very organized and presented me the options.

— Client 02/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-31

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP. the best client service and attention to the emails, thank u for the support

— Client 01/31/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-31

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 1312022D1043. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/31/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-27

My experience with the firm is very good as they were very clear with my expectations will reccomended their work

— Client 01/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-27

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP , they are a good firm of lawyers, with a lot of knowledge and resposive.

— Client 01/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-26

information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.).

— Client 01/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-26

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else o

— Client 01/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-25

The law firm Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is well organized, there are multiple professional attorneys.

— Client 01/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-25

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers with knowledge, organized, they won my legal case.

— Client 01/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-25

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and they have good schedule to work.

— Client 01/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-24

if you live in SOCAL, check this firm out, lots of talented attorneys that can help you, very well reccomended

— Client 01/24/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-19

Very good firm in the LA area, many different attorneys for your legal problem, will work again with them

— Client 01/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-18

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 1182022D1046. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-18

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 1182022D1214. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-16

01/17: able by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or amaca

— Client 01/16/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-16

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or

— Client 01/16/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good firm of lawyers, thank you for won my legal case! .. I recommend them.

— Client 01/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-11

on't disclose any confidential or sensitive information, including anything that can be used to identify you or anyone else (names, phone numbers, addresses, email addresses, etc.

— Client 01/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-11

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific

— Client 01/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-10

I looked at many girls but none of them seemed to work for me until I came across whitmore and smith

— Client 01/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-10

this law firm has a lot of experience and long time working on legal cases, I would like to recommend them.

— Client 01/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-04

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 142022D1150. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-04

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 142022D1249. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-03

A good firm of lawyers, they followed up my legal cases and a lot of knowledge about it, I recommended.

— Client 01/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-03

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 132022D1136. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-03

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 132022D1140. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-03

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 132022D1544. Thanks for the help.

— Client 01/03/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-30

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specifiC

— Client 12/30/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-29

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good family based firm they communicate well and provide a good service for a good value. However at times I found it seemed my case tended to lag I am not entirely sure to which side of the case this was due. At times though I felt as though I was waiting a long time to hear about my case status.

— Client 12/29/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

Nope, We know that legal cases can stir up emotions, but don't include insults or nasty commentary victoryious

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good firm of lawyers they won my legal case.. i would like to hire again!

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else M

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

they are a good firm of lawyers, i would like to hire again in the future.. if I need it, thank u so much.

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

they are a good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and i would like to hire again if i need it.

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-22

They won my case, very organized Firm of lawyers, professional work to until now, I feel grateful for the result of my case.

— Client 12/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-22

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP Firm did an amazing job for my son & I. They won our case, got us a very reasonable monetary compensation. Thank you Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP law firm.

— Client 12/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-15

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is an outstanding firm, attorneys at this firm are very professional and knowledgeable, my queries are all resolved well.

— Client 12/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-15

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 12152021D1122. Thanks for the help.

— Client 12/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-15

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 12152021D1132. Thanks for the help.

— Client 12/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-12

desktop 12/13 - viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement

— Client 12/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-12

the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specifi

— Client 12/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-09

Solid firm, very knowledgeable attorneys works here, not cheap but they are worth every penny, reccomended

— Client 12/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-09

This lawyer made the process extremely easy to won, i would like to hire again.. and i would like to recommend it

— Client 12/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-06

Solid work from this firm, happy with the outcome, will be using their services again in the future.

— Client 12/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-06

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good law firm, they are good people and they won my legal case!!!

— Client 12/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-03

We know that legal cases can stir up emotions, but don't include insults or nasty commentary. We know that legal cases can stir up emotions, but don't include insults or nasty commentary.

— Client 12/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-03

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a good law firm, they have attorneys who speak English and Spanish!

— Client 12/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-03

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement below.

— Client 12/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-03

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific facts about your case. Please see the Privacy Statement below.

— Client 12/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-01

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP are a good law firm with convictions and good knowledge of legal cases!

— Client 12/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-01

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is one of the best law firm group in the city. They have a great group of attorneys and I would definitely recommend them.

— Client 12/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-30

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 11302021D1045. Thanks for the help.

— Client 11/30/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-30

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. They won my case with ID 11302021D1051. Thanks for the help.

— Client 11/30/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-29

they are the best firm of lawyers, they won my legal case and they are organized and compassionate with clients.

— Client 11/29/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-24

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific fa

— Client 11/24/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-24

to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone elses

— Client 11/24/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-23

Whitmore, Bachmann & Smith, LLP is a is the best company. I will hire them again and again. Thank you.

— Client 11/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-18

They are very attentive to customers and have a lot of knowledge in the different areas, they won my legal case.

— Client 11/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-18

This firm is old school, wide variety of attorneys can see myself hiring them again in the future...

— Client 11/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-18

reliable firm to work with, very communicative through the process and trials, got myself a good deal

— Client 11/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-17

Leonard whitmore is one of the best attorneys in town, very knowledgeable and communicative, reccomended.

— Client 11/17/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-15

excellent law firm, very attentive and responsible in the follow-up of legal cases, i will hire again if i need it

— Client 11/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-11

Sun was great, I would definitely use them again as well as recommend them to anyone else that I know who needed a lawyer.

— Client 11/11/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-10

They are a good firm of lawyers, they won my legal case, without problem i would like to hire again!

— Client 11/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-10

Whitmore, bachmann, good knowledge in legal cases, good service and attention , i will hire again!!!

— Client 11/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-09

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times.

— Client 11/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-09

This lawyer was easy to work with given our busy work schedules. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times.

— Client 11/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-07

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific

— Client 11/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-07

responses will be viewable by other users of this site and to the general public. Your response should only include your opinion of the lawyer or law firm and should not include personally identifiable information about yourself or anyone else or any privileged or confidential information or specific

— Client 11/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-05

Law firm with fast service, good organization and customer service, we won my legal case, I would hire again

— Client 11/05/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-05

Law firm with good service, good knowledge, I would hire again this law firm without a problem, I recommend this law firm.

— Client 11/05/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-04

excellent lawyer service, with a lot of knowledge and punctuality, I recommend this law firm, they won my legal case!

— Client 11/04/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-03

They won my case, very organized Firm of lawyers, professional work to until now, I feel grateful for the result of my case.

— Client 11/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0